## List of District level Biodiversity Management Committees (BMCs)

Sr. No.	Name of the Biodiversity Management Committee (BMC)	Level of BMC	Date of BMC Establishment
1	Amritsar Biodiversity Management Committee	District level BMC	12/17/2019
1	Animsai Biourversity Management Committee	District level bivic	12/17/2019
2	Barnala Biodiversity Management Committee	District level BMC	12/10/2019
3	Bathinda Biodiversity Management Committee	District level BMC	1/23/2020
4	Faridkot Biodiversity Management Committee	District level BMC	12/4/2019
5	Fazilka Biodiversity Management Committee	District level BMC	12/24/2019
6	Ferozpur Biodiversity Management Committee	District level BMC	12/13/2019
7	Gurdaspur Biodiversity Management Committee	District level BMC	12/3/2019
8	Hoshiarpur Biodiversity Management Committee	District level BMC	12/20/2019
9	Jalandhar Biodiversity Management Committee	District level BMC	11/27/2019
10	Kapurthala Biodiversity Management Committee	District level BMC	1/30/2020
11	Ludhiana Biodiversity Management Committee	District level BMC	12/17/2019
12	Mansa Biodiversity Management Committee	District level BMC	11/15/2019
13	Moga Biodiversity Management Committee	District level BMC	12/10/2019
14	Pathankot Biodiversity Management Committee	District level BMC	11/26/2019
15	Patiala Biodiversity Management Committee	District level BMC	11/20/2019
16	Rupnagar Biodiversity Management Committee	District level BMC	11/8/2019
17	Sangrur Biodiversity Management Committee	District level BMC	1/22/2020
18	SAS Nagar Biodiversity Management Committee	District level BMC	12/5/2019
19	SBS Nagar Biodiversity Management Committee	District level BMC	11/13/2019
20	Sri Fatehgarh Sahib Biodiversity Management Committee	District level BMC	12/16/2019
21	Sri Muktsar Sahib Biodiversity Management Committee	District level BMC	10/11/2019
22	Tarn Taran Biodiversity Management Committee	District level BMC	12/4/2019